I live in Randomness   Leave a comment

I live in Randomness. Where darkness mixes up with light, noise with silence, sadness with joy, bad with good, failure with success, and them with me…
I live in Randomness, and Randomness contains me…

I live in Randomness, and I've tried to get out, I've tried to escape, but everytime I do succeed at that, I find myself at another 'branch' of the chain stores of 'Randomness'…
I live in Randomness, and Randomness contains me…

I live in Randomness, though Randomness has killed myself, then buried my effort…
And though I've been living in it for quite a long time, I still do carry in my heart the hope of breaking away…
One day…

I live in Randomness, and Randomness contains me…

Posted April 1, 2006 by H. H. in Philosophy, Poetry

Leave a Reply

