The Big Day is Tomorrow   5 comments

Tomorrow is the Big Day. You know why? Cause I’m gonna take my final Pharmacology exam.
Please wish me good luck… (for this, and for the coming exams!)

Posted May 12, 2006 by H. H. in My Life

5 responses to “The Big Day is Tomorrow

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Good luck
    maybe a bit late

    Drs. Willem Hordijk Dr dental churgian from my-symbian.com
    I did the exam in 1974 and it is easy, but after all there is always a help in your future work
    every year the newest info, from in holland we use this, http://www.cvzkompassen.nl/fk/ but you can use your 9500 for browsing answers in your exam
    hihi anyway
    goodluck
    and dailing cost more than using gprs and gprs is faster

  2. Thank you Dr Willem for leaving a message!

    1974… that is too far away. I think Pharmacology wasn’t as hard as it is today 🙂

    Thanks for the website, but of course I don’t understand a word. I might Google-translate it sometime. And by the way, I use a Nokia 9300, not a 9500. I wish they allowed such ‘browsing’ in the examination rooms!

    And please don’t stop visiting my blog!

  3. http://www.cvzkompassen.nl/fk/ is our Pharmacology search engine place diazepam p.e. in the sreen and search than, you shall find all info of the diazepam there must be in Egypt also sutch a website.

    And Phamacolgy I have to study every month because there are coming weekly new products on the market.
    In my study time there was no HIV http://www.projectinform.org/index_pub.html

    Have a good weekend.

    Willem

  4. The style of writing is quite familiar to me. Did you write guest posts for other blogs?

  5. He put his eye to the hole. He just managed to spy some people sitting in deckchairs chanting, before a finger came out of nowhere and poked him in the eye. As he staggered back, the people started chanting, “Fourteen, fourteen, fourteen…”

Leave a Reply

