Dr Haisook’s Brain Grooves is One of WordPress’s Best Blogs   10 comments

Today I was checking my Blog Stats, and noticed that I got many visits from bestblog.wordpress.com. This was strange to me, so I went to there, and surprisingly, I found that my blog is featured as one of WordPress’s Best Blogs on May 20th! I still can’t believe it, as I remember I used to wander through the Best Blogs, and never thought mine would be among them

This achievement comes only after 5 months of blogging, and a total of 72 posts, 88 comments, and around 3,100 visitors.

I’d really like to thank the editorial board for such choice and for the kind words, and a big ‘thank you’ to all those who’ve commented on my posts.

Posted May 22, 2006 by H. H. in Favorite Posts, My Blog, My Life

10 responses to “Dr Haisook’s Brain Grooves is One of WordPress’s Best Blogs

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Awesome! Congrats!

  2. Thanks.

  3. Congrats, official best blogger 😀

  4. Thanks Qwerty Maniac, .. you have a nice blog there by the way!

  5. Wow Congrats

  6. Thanks, teen.

  7. Cool 🙂 Nice work man !

  8. Thanks, Fluppe.

  9. Congratz!!!!

    Best regards
    Tam Hanna

  10. Thank you, Tam.

Leave a Reply

