Evanescence The Open Door Design   11 comments

Posted June 6, 2006 by H. H. in Digital Art, Music, Palm, Personal Likes

11 responses to “Evanescence The Open Door Design

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It really looks cool , Doc. Did you check out my designs. They are on my blog.

  2. Yeah, they’re good.
    Btw, you seem to have a nice advertizing talent! 🙂

  3. Lol. Exactly.

    Evanesence is a good band, but I dont seem to like many tracks of thiers, though I love the “Bring Me To Life” a lot! Thats truly an amazing song, anyways I’ll try out open door once it releases 🙂

  4. The band specializes in dark, gothic, epic rock. So I guess it’s normal that it’s not casually accepted by everyone.

  5. Umm, I like Haunted, Going Under, My Immortal and Bring Me To Life in thier Fallen album, rest are good too, but I dont frequent them 🙂

  6. Looks like its been leaked out 😦

  7. Hmm.. but the ones that come out officially are always different. I think they release a few songs on purpose before official release for self-advertising.

  8. i love evanesence!! i love all the songs on FALLEN and THE OPEN DOOR. i even get all the singles 😀 can’t wait for the next album

  9. i love the band there song are te best . i have all the cds she has made.
    i would really like to meet her in person and i would like to see the clothes she wears the videsos

    kayleigh mccausland
  10. 🙂

  11. they r my all time band and i adore Amy lee i have all their realeses , they are the best

Leave a Reply

