Have you heard about VOX?   Leave a comment

Welcome to Vox!

Well, I’ve been to VOX by chance, and in a couple of days, I’ve set up a blog on it. It’s very neat, and there are a lot of never-seen-before features. It’s a new blogging system overall. The only drawback I might think of is the presence of ad banners. Still, worth a try. You need to sign up for an invite before you can have a blog. I have 5 invitations but I really don’t have time to send any at present. My exam starts in less than 10 days. Good luck to me!

www.vox.com
Mine: http://drhaisook.vox.com/

Posted August 26, 2006 by H. H. in Web

Leave a Reply

