Palpitation; my new Literature blog   3 comments

My new literature blog has just been set up. I’m not that good at writing, so please – literature geeks – be easy on me!
But why do I write? I’m a med student; this means I’m supposed to be 100% practical and scientific. Well, writing is great. I’ve found out that you get more pleasure when writing than when you read. When you have an idea in your head, tickle it, and then craft it into a readable piece of work is just amazing. Hey.. why do I need to explain. It’s evident; there are – and is going to be – thousands of writers around the world who practise writing just for pleasure.

My favorite categories are: fantasy, horror, and thriller.

Palpitation

Posted September 3, 2006 by H. H. in My Blog

3 responses to “Palpitation; my new Literature blog

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What a great name for a literature blog!

  2. Thanks.
    Actually, the word is inspired from my field of study as well. Palpitation is feeling/hearing your heart beats, either being fast or slow. It most likely gives a hint about something wrong going on in there.

  3. I’ll headed more towards Palpitations…

Leave a Reply

