Hibernating…?   Leave a comment

Looks like I’m in hibernation these days, aren’t I? Haven’t posted in a long time, but there’s nothing exciting actually *yawns* …
Anyways, I’m going back to college soon, and I guess my brain grooves are gonna heat up real bad!

Well, since there isn’t anything to talk about, what about showing off my avatars that I use? Here they are:

Your Avatar

Silly, eh? But there’s nothing else to do…

Posted September 23, 2006 by H. H. in My Blog, My Life

Leave a Reply

