Do Muslim women in America need to wear Hijab?   2 comments

That is an interesting discussion about that in the Muslim Apple blog. I’ve been talking with her, the owner of the blog, and so far, we have different opinions.

Caryle Murphy, Yasir Qadhi, and the Headscarf Β« Muslim Apple

Posted October 11, 2006 by H. H. in Articles, Knowledge, Mass Media, Philosophy

2 responses to “Do Muslim women in America need to wear Hijab?

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Asalamu alaykum,

    We do not disagree on everything. I like your Unsleepable theme. πŸ™‚

  2. As if I’ve made it myself.. πŸ™‚ — Thanks anyway! I’ve noticed that nearly every WP blog I visit these days has applied the Unsleepable theme! I think WP needs to add some customization (+) as quick as possible before WP.com turns into Unsleepable-based-blogs.com! πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

