Soon to be Reviewed…   3 comments

  • Sennheiser MX 55 VC with twist-to-fit technology Earphones
  • Daewoo Portable DVD/CD Player with 7″ LCD Screen
Posted December 25, 2006 by H. H. in My Blog, Technology

3 responses to “Soon to be Reviewed…

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ooh, Sennheiser. Cool. I wanna see that.

  2. Hey, paradox! You’re still here…?! That’s good. Long time no see.
    I’ve received both of those items, and I’m experimenting a bit with them.

  3. Yeah, still here. I’ve been kinda busy lately, but I think I can devote more time to blogging now 😀

Leave a Reply

