“Flying Somewhere?”   2 comments

I’m flying tomorrow to the UAE – where my dad lives – for a short ‘semi-vacation’. It’s ‘semi’ because I’ll also be studying for my final exams. I’ll come back to Egypt after around 25 days. I guess those 25 days will be blogging-free, unfortunately. Until I come back, I hope my readers enjoy the blog.

[Post title quotes Lloyd Christmas from the movie Dumb & Dumber].

Posted September 8, 2008 by H. H. in My Blog, My Life

2 responses to ““Flying Somewhere?”

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Have a nice time and come back safely. I am in KSA now!

  2. Thanks, although late. I’m finally back!

Leave a Reply

