I’m Back   3 comments

Well, I’m finally back.

I’m just a few days away from my final exams. Switching places of studying feels a little weird, but I’m gonna get used to it. So… only one comment on Shadow People and a few spam comments is all what happened?! Guess I wasn’t away for long, then. No wait, WordPress.com has tweaked this theme a little bit. The slogan is now visible at the top. I like that! Thanks WP!

Posted October 8, 2008 by H. H. in My Blog, My Life

3 responses to “I’m Back

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Welcome back. How was your trip?

    You know how you run two separate blogs, the medical blog and this more personal one, I have been thinking of doing the same thing. I didn’t like to clutter things up on my medical blog, so I thought of starting a more personal blog. What do you thinks?

  2. Thanks, YS! It was a good trip.

    As to having 2 separate blogs, one personal and one professional, I think it’s a good idea. Personal stuff always needs a separate place. Not everyone would like to read such things in a dedicated blog. I see you already run several blogs, and so one more won’t hurt, especially if you’re into blogging.

  3. Then thats what ill do.

Leave a Reply

