Be Cool!   2 comments

My final internal medicine exam is tomorrow. This will be the first paper. The second is due in a week. I am trying to be as cool as possible about it. I’ve finished revising already, as I planned to not excessively revise on the last day to not get stressed out (last year I was very stressed that I got a macular edema). The problem is that I don’t know what to do this whole day. I may read some stuff at night.

Posted October 12, 2008 by H. H. in Medicine, My Blog, My Life

2 responses to “Be Cool!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lets go out for a drink 😉
    Do you live in Cairo?

  2. Good idea! except that I don’t live in Cairo! 🙂
    I guess I’ll have my dinner and sleep in a while.
    Thanks for your comment!

Leave a Reply

