99   2 comments

I’ve talked about that on Facebook and on other medical forums, but I’d forgotton to mention it here in my beloved blog! How shameful!

Well, I’m glad to say that I passed the USMLE Step 1 with a score of:

99/241

You can read about my exam experience, my score reporting thread, and a few questions that I’d written before I took the exam.

I’m currently preparing for Step 2 CK.
Best of luck to everyone preparing for the USMLE (or any other exam!).

2 responses to “99

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congraaaaaaaatulations! Really, excellent news. I have so much more hope now 😀 haha I’m in awe. Great score, masha2allah, I wish you the best on Step 2.

Leave a Reply

