Congratulations, Egypt is now free.   2 comments

Flag of Egypt

Posted February 11, 2011 by H. H. in Egypt

Tagged with , ,

2 responses to “Congratulations, Egypt is now free.

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congrats!!! I hadn’t heard from you in a while, was worried… glad you’re safe. But finally the goal’s been achieved!!, hope that the coming will be true freedom and security. 🙂

    • In fact I was really worried when I’d heard that the US embassy asked all its citizens to leave the country; I thought it could be really bad in Cairo. Actually, one of my friends left. I left a question on your tumblr a few days back, btw. Anyway, glad you’re safe and here’s to a better future! 🙂

Leave a Reply

